Member for

8 months 3 weeks
Submitted by tbenbrahim on Wed, 02/13/2019 - 22:04

Contact Us

For general information, email us or give us a call at 510 624-4001, or fill out the form below.

Fax: 510 657 2292

West (includes CA, ID, NV, OR)

Technical Account Manager
Terry Seuser
Phone:     408-230-0496
Fax:          713-803-7127
terry.seuser@airliquide.com

Account Executives/Customer Services
South California & Arizona
David Lockhart
Phone:     510-624-4015
Fax:          510-657-2292
david.lockhart@airliquide.com

North California & Nevada
B. Vanisha Nand
Phone: 510-624-4062
Fax:     510-657-2292
vanisha.nand@airliquide.com

Other Western States
Reggie Davison
Phone:     510-624-4014
Fax:          510-657-2292
reggie.davison@airliquide.com

 

Central (includes AR, AZ, CO, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OK, TX, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY)

Technical Account Manager
Jerry Smith
Phone:     214-878-8816
Fax:          972-301-1517
jerryw.smith@airliquide.com

Account Executive/Customer Service
Reggie Davison
Phone:     510-624-4014
Fax:          510-657-2292
reggie.davison@airliquide.com

 

Remaining United States, Canada and Europe

Technical Account Manager
Joe Brim
Phone:     214-882-2147
Fax:          713-803-7099
joe.brim@airliquide.com

Account Executive/Customer Service
Reggie Davison
Phone:     510-624-4014
Fax:          510-657-2292
reggie.davison@airliquide.com

 

Asia and Pacific Rim

Director
Victor Chia, PhD
Phone:     510-825-3701
Fax:         510-657-2292
victor.chia@airliquide.com

Account Executives/Customer Services
B. Vanisha Nand
Phone: 510-624-4062
Fax:     510-657-2292
vanisha.nand@airliquide.com